MANCHESTER MUSIC HALL

See world class musicians in Lexington, KY

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu, Feb 29
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$0.00 - $12.00
Fri, Mar 1
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$28.00 - $100.00
Sat, Mar 2
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$25
Fri, Mar 8
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$45.00 - $65.00
Sat, Mar 9
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$25.00 - $125.00
Sun, Mar 10
18 and up
Show: 11:00AM // Doors: 11:00AM

15
Thu, Mar 14
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$30.00 - $100.00
Fri, Mar 15
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$15.00 - $70.00
Sat, Mar 16
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$25.00 - $45.00
Sun, Mar 17
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$28.00
Sun, Mar 24
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$15.00 - $40.00
Fri, Mar 29
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$34.50 - $39.50
Wed, Apr 3
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$25.00 - $275.00
Thu, Apr 4
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$0.00 - $25.00
Wed, Apr 10
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$30.00
Thu, Apr 11
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 8:00PM

$22.00
Sat, Apr 13
18 and up
Show: 9:00PM // Doors: 8:00PM

$20.00
Sun, Apr 14
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$25.00
Thu, Apr 18
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$0.00 - $69.95
Fri, Apr 19
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$22.00

Just Announced

Our Sponsors

GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD

Sign up below to be the first to find out about upcoming concerts, on sale dates, and presales in your area.

Account Profile
First Name
Last Name
Email*