MANCHESTER MUSIC HALL

See world class musicians in Lexington, KY

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed, May 8
18 and up
Show: 11:00AM

$49.99
Thu, May 30
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$32.00 - $100.00
Fri, May 31
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$25.00 - $145.00
Sun, Jun 9
18 and up
Show: 12:00PM // Doors: 11:00AM

$29.99 - $49.99
Wed, Jun 12
18 and up
Show: 7:00PM // Doors: 6:00PM

$30.00 - $100.00
Thu, Jun 13
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$20.00
Thu, Jun 20
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$0.00 - $18.00
Wed, Jun 26
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$20.00
Thu, Jun 27
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$0.00 - $20.00
Sat, Jun 29
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$15.00
Thu, Jul 11
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$37.00 - $100.00
Fri, Jul 12
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$20.00
Tue, Jul 16
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$25.00 - $75.00
Sat, Jul 20
18 and up
Show: 5:20PM // Doors: 4:30PM

$23.00
Sat, Jul 27
All Ages
Show: 11:00AM

Mon, Jul 29
All Ages
Show: 6:30PM // Doors: 5:30PM

$39.50
Fri, Aug 2
18 and up
Show: 7:00PM // Doors: 6:00PM

$10.00
Sat, Aug 3
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$20.00 - $75.00
Fri, Aug 16
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$20.00

Just Announced

Our Sponsors

GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD

Sign up below to be the first to find out about upcoming concerts, on sale dates, and presales in your area.

Account Profile
First Name
Last Name
Email*