MANCHESTER MUSIC HALL

See world class musicians in Lexington, KY

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed, May 8
18 and up
Show: 11:00AM

$49.99
Fri, Jul 19
All Ages
Show: 7:30PM // Doors: 6:30AM

$0.00 - $25.00
Sat, Jul 20
18 and up
Show: 5:20PM // Doors: 4:30PM

$18.75 - $23.00
Thu, Jul 25
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$15.00 - $25.00
Sat, Jul 27
All Ages
Show: 11:00AM

Mon, Jul 29
All Ages
Show: 6:30PM // Doors: 5:30PM

$39.50
Fri, Aug 2
18 and up
Show: 7:00PM // Doors: 6:00PM

$10.00
Sat, Aug 3
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$20.00 - $75.00
Sat, Aug 17
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$20.00 - $27.50
Thu, Aug 22
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$30.00 - $125.00
Sat, Aug 24
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$30.00 - $100.00
Thu, Aug 29
All Ages
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$10.00 - $75.00
Sat, Aug 31
18 and up
Show: 6:00PM // Doors: 5:30PM

$5.00 - $20.00
Thu, Sep 5
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$20.00
Fri, Sep 6
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$30.00 - $169.00
Wed, Sep 11
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$45.00 - $95.00
Thu, Sep 12
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$18.00
Fri, Sep 13
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$25.00
Sat, Sep 14
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$25.00 - $100.00
Sat, Sep 21
18 and up
Show: 8:30PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$35.00
Tue, Sep 24
18 and up
Show: 7:30PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$26.50
Tue, Oct 1
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$37.50 - $125.00
Thu, Oct 3
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$35.00
Fri, Oct 4
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$25.00 - $100.00
Thu, Oct 10
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$100.00
Fri, Oct 11
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$15.00 - $75.00
Thu, Oct 17
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$17.50
Fri, Oct 18
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$17.00 - $75.00
Fri, Oct 25
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$32.00
Sun, Oct 27
18 and up
Show: 7:30PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$20.00
Fri, Nov 1
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$15.00 - $20.00
Sat, Nov 9
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$20.00 - $29.50
Tue, Nov 19
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$30.00 - $180.00
Thu, Dec 5
18 and up
Show: 8:00PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$25.00 - $100.00
Tue, Jan 28
18 and up
Show: 7:30PM // Doors: 7:00PM

$22.00

Just Announced

Our Sponsors

GET AHEAD OF THE CROWD

Sign up below to be the first to find out about upcoming concerts, on sale dates, and presales in your area.

Account Profile
First Name
Last Name
Email*